Swap-bot Time: September 30, 2023 10:09 pm


Date Joined: November 19, 2021
Last Online: December 16, 2021
Birthday: January 25
Country: Finland

About Me


I am a university student and just love math (and maybe some nerd things too). I have just started with my Master's thesis in mathematics.

My favorite hobbies are different puzzles, knitting and Postcrossing. I fill sudokus, crosswords, "griddlers" and so on. My knits are usually either socks or mittens.

I've played piano earlier and would like to learn some guitar too. My favorite music genres are pop and rap. I like also books, but not cruel ones. Same goes to the movies and tv series.

I find interesting, that it's possible to communicate and complete swaps with people I wouldn't possibly meet in any other way : )

Favorite Books

Favorite books:

To mention a few my favorite genres, I'll say, chick-lit, non-fiction and historical. However I've read some softer detective stories too, like Poirot and Marple novels.

So, to putting it together, I enjoy reading anything that isn't truly horrible and / or the weirdest scifi.


Lilyhax rated for TGIF Weekend EMAIL #3 on Dec 1, 2021
Comment: Thank you.
LizFinn rated for TGIF Weekend EMAIL #3 on Dec 1, 2021
MzNaviG rated for TGIF Weekend EMAIL #3 on Nov 22, 2021
Comment: Seems like you had a lot of fun this weekend! How did the gingerbread cookies turn out?
Response: Yes, it was a great weekend. The cookies were delicious, the recipe was working well :)

Rating Overview

Overall Hearts Stars Hosted
5.0000 3 0 0
Completed Fives Threes Ones
2 3 0 0
Type 1 Type 2 Type 3 Uncategorized
2 0 0 0
View all

Currently In

  • the user is not currently in any swaps :(

Currently Hosting

  • the user is not hosting any current swaps


    the user is not currently in any groups


Be the first to leave a message for Owl9. Login to leave a comment now!